Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Nuland, Nederland van Luuk Goossens - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Nuland, Nederland van Luuk Goossens - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Luuk Goossens

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Luuk

26 Februari 2014 | Nederland, Nuland

And Today (no suprise) I woke up at 6 'o clock, had breakfast and went to work again. Wednesday it is today and in the early morning I was working on my assignment again, somewhat later at like half past 10 I went to the secretary to hear what she thought about my assignment and she said it was alright. She told me a bit more about the World Forum and she had arranged a meeting with Dennis from the Life Safety Department next door. He told me globally what his branch was doing and developing. When he was done explaining I went downstairs and started my next assignment which was making a Safety Sweep. This is what I was busy with the rest of the day and probably also next morning. When it was half past 3 we drove to my host family and I helped them with some little things untill now.
See you tomorrow ;)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nuland

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 Maart 2014

Day 5, The final day

28 Februari 2014

Day 4

26 Februari 2014

Day 3

25 Februari 2014

Day 2

24 Februari 2014

Day one
Luuk

Actief sinds 20 Feb. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 224
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3679

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Februari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: